Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glassboro - Doubletree Plaza

5 rating

I have two sisters that are both licensed hair dressers in the state of NJ. No other stylist but the best for me, Meghan B.!

5 rating

Meghan B always brings my confidence through the roof. She’s the ONE.

5 rating

Meghan did me hair and so nice and friendly. She made me feel so at home.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Patti M. | May 11, 2022 Overall Experience

"I have two sisters that are both licensed hair dressers in the state of NJ. No other stylist but th"

5
Brion W. | May 10, 2022 Overall Experience

"Meghan B always brings my confidence through the roof. She’s the ONE."

5
Beth C. | May 10, 2022 Overall Experience

"Meghan did me hair and so nice and friendly. She made me feel so at home. "

5
Anthony R. | January 23, 2022 Overall Experience

"I love the store great service easy check’in Desiree always does a 5 star job on my hair styles ! Ho"

5
Joey R. | January 23, 2022 Overall Experience

"The Glassboro Sportclips is amazing! I had Desiree give me a MVP experience. It was relaxing. My hai"

5
Michael M. | July 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"Best haircut I’ve ever had. Amanda is awesome at her job. Professional and friendly great atmosphere"

5
Bart S. | January 18, 2019 Overall Experience

"Lindsey has been cutting my hair for a few months now and I am still blown away by the service I rec"

1
Danielle D. | November 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"I took my son to sports clips in Glassboro on Tuesday October 30th for a haircut. I’ve always taken "

5
Zach K. | July 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love this place, the women cutting hair are amazing, they are personable, fun to talk to and alway"

5
Stan E. | October 16, 2017 Overall Experience

"JoAnn Rocks!! The MVP was amazing!"