Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glassboro - Doubletree Plaza

3 rating

2 stylists on a sunday morning

5 rating

Very nice, and I got a great haircut. It looks amazing and the hairdresser knew what she was talking about and what she was doing. Definitely going back soon

5 rating

So excited to get my hair cut for the first time in over a year. The whole experience was awesome! Left feeling relaxed and ready to face the day ahead!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

3
Joseph | March 14, 2020 Google

"2 stylists on a sunday morning"

5
Brian K. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Very nice, and I got a great haircut. It looks amazing and the hairdresser knew what she was talking"

5
Tami G. | January 21, 2020 Google

"So excited to get my hair cut for the first time in over a year. The whole experience was awesome! L"

5
Brendan D. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Great experience. Will definitely b going bsck."

5
Merk F. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I just left here and they were the absolute best! It has been a while to find a good barbershop that"

5
Dottie | January 17, 2020 Google

"Great place, minimal wait time, and the stylist Brittany did a great job. Would highly recommend!"

5
JACOB C. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Got a free MVP since it was my first time. Never felt more pampered in my life!"

5
Marc C. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great place really enjoyed the experience. Great haircut."

5
Lucas R. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Lindsey is top notch with the fade and style I wanted and amazing conversation so it wasn?t a quiet "

5
Onur O. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Great service .thanks.highly recommending this place.I will come back again soon.....???"