Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glassboro - Doubletree Plaza

5 rating

Great place, minimal wait time, and the stylist Brittany did a great job. Would highly recommend!

5 rating

Got a free MVP since it was my first time. Never felt more pampered in my life!

5 rating

Great place really enjoyed the experience. Great haircut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Dottie | January 17, 2020 Google

"Great place, minimal wait time, and the stylist Brittany did a great job. Would highly recommend!"

5
JACOB C. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Got a free MVP since it was my first time. Never felt more pampered in my life!"

5
Marc C. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great place really enjoyed the experience. Great haircut."

5
Lucas R. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Lindsey is top notch with the fade and style I wanted and amazing conversation so it wasn?t a quiet "

5
Onur O. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Great service .thanks.highly recommending this place.I will come back again soon.....???"

1
Tim H. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Slowest service ever considering only Men get their Hair Cut here. If You have a lot of time to kill"

5
Jared M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I am in AFJROTC at Washington Township High School. My hair has to be within regulations to wear my "

5
Michelle S. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great service! Both of my boys loved their hair!"

5
Robert B. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Needed a haircut and my regular shop couldn?t do it So I decided to go to sports clips ended up bein"

5
greg g. | December 12, 2019 Google

"I will have to tell you, I was expecting to get an average haircut and an awkward conversation with "