Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glassboro - Doubletree Plaza

5 rating

The hairdresser was attentive to what my son wanted. Very knowledgeable just from showing her a picture.

5 rating

Jess does a great job and appointment scheduling online is easy

5 rating

Online check-in makes it simple!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 108 Client reviews

5
Google U. | November 11, 2021 Google

" The hairdresser was attentive to what my son wanted. Very knowledgeable just from showing her a pic"

5
David R. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Jess does a great job and appointment scheduling online is easy"

5
Steven M. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Online check-in makes it simple!"

5
Phil M. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Melinda did a great job with my son?s hair, made sure it was exactly how he wanted it! Definitely r"

5
Jessica A. | October 14, 2021 Google

" I love this place! Meghan is so great with my son and his hair is always perfect!"

5
Jeff H. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. Friendly staff, great haircut, comfortable atmosphere. Took my 10 year o"

5
Allison D. | September 14, 2021 Google

" My son needed a hair cut and wanted a mullet ?.. one of the girls was honest and said sorry but my "

1
Mary B. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Did not give what was asked for and did extra without asking. Top it off, trimmed beard uneven and "

3
Joe M. | August 17, 2021 Google

" I always get the works. One time the girl is real thorough and another its a bit of a rush. Overall"

5
Todd P. | July 22, 2021 Google

" In a last minute decision I stopped in and had the pleasure of meeting Kaila. Her professionalism, "