Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glassboro - Doubletree Plaza

5 rating

Great scheduling app, fantastic stylists always review your requested service before, during, and after your haircut to make sure you are satisfied with outcome.

5 rating

comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing, great place to get your hair cut.

4 rating

Get the MVP for $5 it's worth it! And if you love it you can get double or triple MVP!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Rodney B. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Great scheduling app, fantastic stylists always review your requested service before, during, and a"

5
Frank M. | March 8, 2021 Google

" comfortable, enjoyable and relaxing, great place to get your hair cut."

4
Dennis S. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Get the MVP for $5 it's worth it! And if you love it you can get double or triple MVP!"

5
Britni S. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Jess cuts my hair every 2 weeks. She knows the look I am trying to obtain and she cuts my hair so i"

5
Bob P. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Consistently an awesome haircut! MVP all the way."

5
Pandorum0610 | February 14, 2021 Google

" Always Great and friendly staff. The MVP is where it is at."

5
Tina M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Meghan was both friendly and professional. I was very happy with my haircut! The atmosphere overall"

5
Corinne G. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Stacy and Sam were great!"

1
Holms O. | January 15, 2021 Google

" I went to and got my haircut today for the first time since covid hit. Can safely say that this loc"

5
James L. | January 9, 2021 Google

" More than just a hair cut. Chance to relax and feel like an MVP."