Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glassboro - Doubletree Plaza

3 rating
  • 12/09/21
  • SouthJerseyLS1Mafia Google

The online check-in is awesome. Girls sometimes need to be told multiple times how I want my hair. Always awkward convos ? Still didn't get it the way I wanted so I had to touch it up later at home ? ?

1 rating

Worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. Not much cheaper than a barber either.

5 rating

The hairdresser was attentive to what my son wanted. Very knowledgeable just from showing her a picture.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 110 Client reviews

3
SouthJerseyLS1Mafia | December 9, 2021 Google

" The online check-in is awesome. Girls sometimes need to be told multiple times how I want my hair. "

1
Joey C. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. Not much cheaper than a barber either."

5
Google U. | November 11, 2021 Google

" The hairdresser was attentive to what my son wanted. Very knowledgeable just from showing her a pic"

5
David R. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Jess does a great job and appointment scheduling online is easy"

5
Steven M. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Online check-in makes it simple!"

5
Phil M. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Melinda did a great job with my son?s hair, made sure it was exactly how he wanted it! Definitely r"

5
Jessica A. | October 14, 2021 Google

" I love this place! Meghan is so great with my son and his hair is always perfect!"

5
Jeff H. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. Friendly staff, great haircut, comfortable atmosphere. Took my 10 year o"

5
Allison D. | September 14, 2021 Google

" My son needed a hair cut and wanted a mullet ?.. one of the girls was honest and said sorry but my "

1
Mary B. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Did not give what was asked for and did extra without asking. Top it off, trimmed beard uneven and "